Nissan Juke Forum banner
1 - 20 of 64 Posts

·
Registered
2,301 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,everyone just thought i would introduce myself.have been looking around your site for a few days deciding wether to go Jog or Joc.I am new to nissans so i assume they have there little quirks like the other cars i have owned .I have orderd a nismo in white with a armrest and nissan alarm should be ready for the eighth of march.This forum seems to be a big happy family.I hope I can contribute something along the way.bye

·
Registered
6,691 Posts
Hi Gadget, welcome you may the right choice Armrest is the standard armrest, fitted in any Juke either cloth or leather. THere is NO specific Nismo armrest. Alarm wise already had this conversation The Nismo comes with an alram as standard albeit basic door alarm.
Deks2013-02-16 07:18:23

·
Registered
665 Posts
Hi Gadget, Welcome to
the Juke Owners Group. The Uk's only juke owners forum

owned and maintained by Genuine Juke Owners for Juke Owners.

The club is run on contributions by members which allows the
site to be advertising free with all monies rasied going toward running costs,
web fees, club meet costs, and competition prizes.

By contributing to
the running costs of the club (£6 or £10 including a club car sticker) you get
full access to all sections and the pm system. Please see this thread on how to support the
forum. Discounts in the members area on purchases of some accessories and other related items

www.jukeownersgroup.com/how-to-support-the-juke-owners-group-forum_topic606.html?FID=3&PR=3

Also we have our
range of clothing and merchandise which
generates an income for the forum as well.

The admin team and moderators provide their time free of charge but we
cannot unfortunately get the hosting for free.

Once again welcome to
"JOG" we hope you enjoy the forum and join in the fun on the forum.

·
Registered
2,301 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·