breather pipe off

Got a problem, look here to see if its known or let others know of the issue
Post Reply
Chrisn-tech
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 04, 2019 10:51 am

breather pipe off

Post by Chrisn-tech » Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:54 pm

hi all anyone no where this breather connects back on for the life in me I cant find where it goes

thanks

Inked20190708_102049_LI.jpg



vexorg
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 9:03 pm

Re: breather pipe off

Post by vexorg » Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:47 pm

Might help if you post what engine, and where abouts in the engine bay it is.


Chrisn-tech
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 04, 2019 10:51 am

Re: breather pipe off

Post by Chrisn-tech » Tue Jul 09, 2019 4:11 pm

1.5 dci just next to the oil filter


vexorg
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 9:03 pm

Re: breather pipe off

Post by vexorg » Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:44 am

Will have a look later


vexorg
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 9:03 pm

Re: breather pipe off

Post by vexorg » Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:23 pm

Cant see that pipe anywhere on mine. Where does the other end go as it'll be easier to find that way.


Chrisn-tech
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 04, 2019 10:51 am

Re: breather pipe off

Post by Chrisn-tech » Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:51 pm

thanks it connects to the underside of the gearbox


marrygold
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 1:12 pm

Re: breather pipe off

Post by marrygold » Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:13 am

got one on mine,just the same


Chrisn-tech
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 04, 2019 10:51 am

Re: breather pipe off

Post by Chrisn-tech » Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:20 pm

found where is goes thanks


vexorg
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 9:03 pm

Re: breather pipe off

Post by vexorg » Mon Jul 15, 2019 12:00 pm

okaaaay.....


Post Reply

Return to “Faults and Fixes”